The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://www.stenerud.es/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 02 Sep 2018 14:59:41 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.stenerud.es/doma/index.php Thursday 30 August 2018: Nordmarkskarusellen 5.løp http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=91 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Slengfehøgda<br /> Sun, 02 Sep 2018 14:59:41 +0000 Thursday 16 August 2018: OBIK http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=90 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Badedammen<br /> Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:22:42 +0000 Saturday 11 August 2018: Night Hawk 2018 http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=89 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Svarterudbekken<br />Stafett, leg 1. Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:25:53 +0000 Sunday 12 August 2018: NightHawk 5.etp http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=kristian&map=86 Kristian Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Konnerud IL<br /> Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:54:01 +0000 Saturday 11 August 2018: NightHawk 4.etp http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=kristian&map=85 Kristian Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Svarterudbekken, Konnerud IL<br />leg 4 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:57:37 +0000 Thursday 9 August 2018: P17 OBIK Grefsenkleiva http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=84 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Grefsenkollen<br /> Fri, 10 Aug 2018 18:45:41 +0000 Tuesday 7 August 2018: P16 OBIK Isdammen Årvoll http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=83 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Isdammen<br /> Fri, 10 Aug 2018 18:38:48 +0000 Thursday 15 June 2017: OTO Klubbmesterskap http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=82 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Torødstranda<br /> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:47:25 +0000 Thursday 15 June 2017: Klubbmesterskap OTO http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=kristian&map=81 Kristian Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Torødstranda<br /> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:45:09 +0000 Tuesday 13 June 2017: Tirsdags trening http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=kristian&map=79 Kristian Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Emblem<br /> Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:12:51 +0000 Tuesday 6 June 2017: Treningsløp Magerholmdalen http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=kristian&map=78 Kristian Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Magerholmdalen, Emblem<br /> Wed, 07 Jun 2017 18:45:22 +0000 Wednesday 11 November 2015: 2015.11.11 Nattcup2 - Bergen http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=77 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Brushytten<br />Nattløp Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:54:38 +0000 Wednesday 21 October 2015: Nattcup1 - bergen http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=76 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Myrdal<br />Nattløp Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:12:52 +0000 Wednesday 14 October 2015: Bedriftsorientering Bergen http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=75 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Krohnegården, Norway<br />Natt Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:44:17 +0000 Wednesday 30 September 2015: Bedriftsorienteriung Bergen http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=74 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Åstveitskogen<br /> Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:18:27 +0000 Wednesday 6 May 2015: Bedrifts-O Bergen http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=73 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Brushytten, Norge<br />Bedriftsløp Thu, 07 May 2015 19:19:46 +0000 Tuesday 28 April 2015: TUR-O: Milde http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=72 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Milde, Gneist, Norge<br />TUR-O Tue, 28 Apr 2015 18:24:32 +0000 Sunday 26 April 2015: Smaaleneløpet http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=71 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Kjølen, Indre Østfold OK, Norge<br />Direkte AK Sun, 26 Apr 2015 17:26:58 +0000 Sunday 19 April 2015: TUR-O: Adalstjern http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=70 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Adalstjern, Horten, Norge<br />TUR-O Sun, 19 Apr 2015 08:51:16 +0000 Thursday 16 April 2015: Kondic Cup#01 http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=69 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Competition<br />Byskogen Syd, OTO, Norge<br />Kondis Cup Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:46:02 +0000 Tuesday 14 April 2015: TUR-O: Kokstad http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=68 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Kokstad, IL Gneist, Norge<br />TUR-O Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:07:50 +0000 Monday 13 April 2015: TUR-O: Sjøssfjell http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=67 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Sjøssfjell, Trollo, Norge<br />TUR-O Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:42:39 +0000 Sunday 12 April 2015: TUR-O: Vear http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=66 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Vear, Stokke, Norge<br />TUR-O Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:58:22 +0000 Sunday 12 April 2015: TUR-O: Feenskogen http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=65 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Feenskogen, Stokke, Norge<br />TUR-O Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:55:36 +0000 Saturday 11 April 2015: TUR-O: Adalstjern http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=64 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Adalstjern, Horten/OTO, Norway<br />TUR-O Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:14:40 +0000 Friday 10 April 2015: TUR-O: Grorudvannet http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=63 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Grorudvannet, Stokke, Norge<br />TUR-O Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:29:32 +0000 Friday 10 April 2015: TUR-O: Hunnestuen http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=62 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Hunnestuen, Stokke, Norge<br />TUR-O Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:26:44 +0000 Wednesday 8 April 2015: TUR-O: Siljustøl http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=61 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Siljustøl, IL Gneist, Norway<br />TUR-O Wed, 08 Apr 2015 17:44:05 +0000 Monday 6 April 2015: TUR-O: Rosanes http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=60 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Rosanes, OTO, Norway<br />TUR-O Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:49:41 +0000 Monday 6 April 2015: TUR-O: Adalstjern http://www.stenerud.es/doma/show_map.php?user=helge&map=59 Helge Stenerud<br />Category: Training<br />Adalstjern, OK Horten, Norway<br />TUR-O Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:47:01 +0000